loader img
UP
google12e411b88b0f838b.html
×

Board Members

  • Mehran Habibi-Rezaei

    Position: Chairman of the Board
    2019/04/01
    Contact: mhabibi@ut.ac.ir

    Professor in Biochemistry, Protein Biotechnology Research Lab (PBRL), School of Biology, College of Science University of Tehran, Tehran-IRAN,

  • Mokhtar Jalali-Javaran

    Position: Vice-Chairman of the Board
    2019/04/01
    Contact: m_jalali@modares.ac.ir

    Professor in Agriculture, Tarbiat Modares University (TMU), Tehran Iran

  • Mohammad Javan

    Position: Treasurer
    2019/04/01
    Contact: mjavan@modares.ac.ir

    Professor in Clinical Physiology, Tarbiat Modares University (TMU), Tehran Iran

  • Sajjad Gharaghani

    Position: Member of the Board & Information and Software Officer
    2019/04/01
    Contact: s.gharaghani@ut.ac.ir

  • Sirus Zeinali

    Position: Member of the Board
    2019/04/01
    Contact: sirouszeinali@yahoo.com

    Professor in Clinical Genetics, Department Biotechnology Research Center (BRC), Pasteur Institute of Iran (IPI), Tehran - Iran

  • Alireza Iran Bakhsh

    Position: Member of the Board
    2019/04/01
    Contact: ranbakhshar@yahoo.com

  • Maryam Shahbazi

    Position: Member of the Board & Chief Committees Officer
    2019/04/01
    Contact: mshahbazi@abrii.ac.ir

  • Mohammad Nabiuni

    Position: Member of the Board
    2019/04/01
    Contact: nabiuni@khu.ac.ir

  • Behzad Ghareyazie

    Position: Member of the Board
    2019/04/01
    Contact: ghareyazie@yahoo.com

  • Roshheh Eshraghi

    Position: General Secretary
    2019/04/01
    Contact: r.eshraghi@ut.ac.ir